Testimonials


S T. 3/26/2016
This is the best exterminating company I've ever worked with. They are knowledgable about what they do and very eager to make absolutely sure they're doing the best job possible.

Jessica N. 3/4/2016
I can not explain my fear of mice to an extent that would make anyone understand. When I saw one, I almost made my boyfriend start apartment hunting. My cousin referred me to Julian after he had helped her with an ant issue. THANK GOD FOR GOOD EXTERMINATORS. In all honesty, he was competitively priced and was able to see me the same day we called. I would have paid triple for the service he provided. We knew there was one mouse still alive since I had seen it the morning prior so he warned me that it was hiding and that the sticky traps placed strategically would handle it and then after that - we would be issue free. Low and behold, next morning our little intruder was on the sticky trap and we have not seen another one. Its been about 5 months. I will call Julian with any and all pest related issues. I have already referred him to two other people and they had equally amazing experiences.

Nancy T.2/14/2016
On a Saturday evening I began my search for an exterminator to help with my problem (long story short a squirrel got into my house and was running around in my walls!). Luckily for me, I was greeted by Julian who picked up my call promptly and assured me he could assist with the problem and told me what the process would be like. He let me know that he would be able to stop by in the morning (gave me a time period) and once he got here he went straight to work. He set up the trap and bait, he walked the perimeter to make sure there weren't any open areas for the squirrel to get in and out and advised us of the next step which was to call him as soon as the squirrel was caught. Roughly 4-5 hours later, the squirrel was trapped! I called Julian immediately and he made it promptly to pick up the squirrel.

Julian is very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. It was such a great pleasure to have dealt with him and his company. I highly recommend Inside Out Exterminating!

Katherine D. 4/12/2015
Julian was incredibly helpful and punctual when I had a mice problem in my apartment. He was super informative, friendly, and hard working and I would recommend him to anyone.

Tori C. 4/6/2015
Julian was a great help when dealing with a rat problem in our apartment. He was prompt, called before he arrived so you could be ready, and was very thorough. He made sure to check every nook and cranny in every room to make sure he found all potential areas of concern. He was very polite and friendly. We would definitely recommend Julian's business to anybody with pest concerns.

Doug M. 11/10/2014
I'm not sure why Yelp is hiding the 7 other 5-star reviews but here's another one (and I hope they post it).

First off, it's nearly impossible to find competent service of any kind today. What a breath of fresh air working with Julien was. Returned calls, showed up on time, quoted a fair price and didn't change it, polite and professional to speak with and great at their job.

Seriously, there's no reason to look anywhere else if you have any kind of bug problems. I would recommend them 110%.

Brian R. 9/30/2014
I contacted this firm as I live in Long Island and wanted to deal with a local business rather than one of the larger corporate franchises. I'm happy to say they were responsive, friendly, punctual and effective. My problem was a yellow jacket hive in my eaves and they came over the same day, reviewed the site with me, and then returned the following evening to wipe them out after they had all returned to the nest at dusk. Great job, and would use them again.

Carole M. Farmingdale, NY 7/1/2014
I had a great experience with this company. Julian was very knowledgeable & thorough. He inspected all areas of my home & treated it. He gave recommendations as well. So far, I am Bug-Free! I highly recommend this company !

Roseanne M New York, NY 7/1/2014
Great experience with this company. Called Inside Out Exterminating for an issue with rodents post Hurricane Sandy. Julian was prompt, thorough, and came back multiple times to enure our satisfaction. So far, we have been rodent free and are very happy with the companys work. Highly reccomend this company!!

Dominique M. New York, NY 7/1/2014
Personable. Reliable. Honest. Need I say more?! A++

When Julian came to consult my family and I on a rodent/ pest problem, he was very friendly and told us of all our options. He was prompt, timely, and put our family at ease. The company stands by their work, and they did a fantastic job!

Highly recommend Julian and Inside Out Exterminating!!

Roeseanne clark 48, 08/16/2013
My family and I recommend Julian and all exterminators from inside out exterminating for any issues you have in your home. They provide wonderful service and are a pleasure to deal with. They truly care about the customer being completely satisfied before anything else. They are not pushy with giving additional service to make money and fully stand by their guarantees. Honesty and professionalism all around. Hope everyone out there uses this service for any exterminating needs

edwardsjackie98 08/08/2013
My tenants complained about ants the company responded immediately and contact the tenant and made all the arrangements between themselves, I didn't have to do anything else they sprayed the entire apartment even sealed all the areas that had access to any little creatures that may come in. I totally didn't expect that. I am completely satisfied no complaints at all not 1. What exceeded my expectation was that they did a follow up visit a couple of days later nobody ever does that. I was totally pleased above and beyond what I expected, I am totally pleased my tenants haven't even called me back they have no more complaints thank god. I am totally satisfied and I am setting up to have my house that I live in done. My mind is at peace

bibisingh436 08/08/2013
Called inside out exterminating for a problem with spiders in and around the house. I was very impressed with inside out exterminating. He arrived when he said he would, very polite and professional. Julian took the time to listen to my problem and to find out where the issue was. He remedied the problem of the spiders efficiently and it has been 2 weeks since the treatment and I am very pleased with the service of inside out exterminating

Jackie E. New Hyde Park, NY 8/8/2013
My tenants complained about ants and the company responded immediately and contact the tenant and made all the arrangement between themselves. I didn't have to do anything else, they sprayed the entire apartment even sealed all the area that had access to any little creatures that may come in. I totally didn't expect that .I am completely satisfied no complaints at all not 1. what exceeded my expectation was that they did a follow up visit a couple of days later nobody ever does that I was totally pleased above and beyond what I expected. I am totally please my tenants haven't even called me back they have no more complaints thank god. I am totally satisfied and I am setting up to have my house that I live in done. My mind is at peace

Bibi S. New Hyde Park, NY 8/8/2013
Called inside out exterminating for a problem with spiders in and around the house. I was very impressed with inside out exterminating. He arrived when he said he would, very polite and professional. Julian took the time to listen to my problems and to find out where the issue was. He remedied the problem of the spider efficiently and it has been 2 weeks since the treatment and I am very pleased with the service of inside out exterminating

David V.Bastrop, TX /5/2013
I have used Inside Out Exterminating to treat my rental properties for the past two years. They are always on time, do a great job, and eliminate any pest problems in my building. Thanks guys for the great work.

Alexandria 04/27/2013
I was having a problem getting raid of Ants and Roaches. I tried different companies but not one got raid of my problem until I called Inside Out Exterminating. This company is by far the most helpful of all. They listened to my problem first and then asked questions. My home is now free and clear of any Ants or Roaches. I highly recommend this company if you want the job done right.

Why choose inside out exterminating inc?

We live here and we care about our community. Our licensed technicians are trained in the most technologically advanced methods and safety is our number one priority. Our industry knowledge and expertise helps us to meet our customer’s specific needs!

In Business Since: 2002

Memberships & Affiliations:
National Pest Management Association (NPMA)

Green Certifications
Energy Auditors - RESNET Accredited HERS Software Tools

Business Hours:

TESTIMONIALS

Carole M. Farmingdale, NY 7/1/2014
I had a great experience with this company. Julian was very knowledgeable & thorough. He inspected all areas of my home & treated it. He gave recommendations as well. So far, I am Bug-Free! I highly recommend this company !
Read more

CONTACT US NOW!